4.3.5 External Advisory Board

An external advisory board shall be selected. It shall have at least one member from industry, two members from EU-countries which are not involved in EPCL and two members from non-EU-countries which are not part of our third-country partner institutions. The following scientists are members of the board:

  • Yuri Gurevich, Microsoft Research, USA
  • Pascal van Hentenryck, Brown University, USA
  • Robert Kowalski, UK
  • Phan Minh Dung, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
  • Dale Miller, INRIA, France